Tactics Ogre: Reborn – The ultimate guide to enjoying the game 100%


In Tactics Ogre: Reborn, you play a role Dynam Pavel, a young man drawn into the conflict between two rival nations. As the game progresses, Dynam must make choices that will affect the outcome of the war. The game features complex strategic gameplay, as well as a deep story that unfolds through conversations with the characters. With multiple endings and side quests, the game offers great replay value. The game also has a unique art style that gives it a premium look and feel.

Overall, Tactics Ogre: Reborn is a great game that offers a lot of depth and challenges.


Ogre Tactics: Reborn Tactical RPG that pits you against enemy forces in turn-based battles. To achieve victory, you will need to use your entire squad, including your main character, support characters, and monsters. Each character has their own unique abilities and you will need to use them in a party to win. The game takes place on the island of Valyria, which is divided into several regions. You will have to conquer each region by defeating its ruler in battle. But beware, the AI ​​is not the kind to let things go, and you will have to show all your tactical prowess to emerge victorious.


Each class has its own strengths and weaknesses, so it is important to choose the class that best suits your play style.

You can change the character class by purchasing titles in a store, or by winning this type of item at the end of your battles.

  • Warrior: Standard class
  • Archer: Fighting with bows / crossbows
  • Knight: A frontline warrior who possesses healing magic
  • Berserker: A powerful melee fighter
  • Vartan: winged fighter
  • Cleric: Long-range healing with magic
  • Wizard: A ranged attack with magic
  • Valkyrie: a spear fighter / can heal and use magic from a distance

There are other classes that you can get in two ways. Either by developing one of your characters. Either by convincing an opposing unit to join your team during combat.

  • Ninja (not available initially)
  • Dread Knight (not available initially)
  • Divine Knight
  • necromancer
  • monster tamer
  • Dragon Knight

Build your team

For two fighters, add one with the ability to heal (Cleric/Valkyrie or Knight). Be careful, you cannot combine skills of old classes when changing a character’s class. A knight who becomes a fearsome knight will not be able to use healing magic, for example.

On the map, you will have the choice between 9 and 12 fighters.

Game difficulty

In general, the game is very easy. I had no real challenge in the match or losing. Your character levels unlocked in the story. In all maps, it is not necessary to kill all enemies on the map. Defeating the boss of each map will result in victory.

Once the character falls on the battlefield, you have 3 turns to get him out of the coma. After these three turns, the character is declared dead, and you will no longer be able to play with him. It is final death.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *